According to the altered standards, watches can be hublot replica disconnected into abounding altered types. In amusing situations, humans are about based on the amount to analyze amid the types of. According to this standard, the watch can be disconnected into affluence table, high-end table, the average of fake hublot watches the table, low-grade table, such as the four categories. With the prevailing amount is concerned, affluence watches amount in 10000 yuan of above, high-grade table amid 2000 ~ 10000 yuan, mid table in amid 500 and 2000, low-grade area in 500 yuan of the following. Select specific types of watches, aboriginal of all to do, don't accomplish things too. In addition, at the aforementioned time yield into annual the individual's career, the break of replica watch the appearance, contacts and added elements of the alternative of the alternative of a alternation of accordant factors.
 
Your Councillors
Sandra Larkins Sandra Larkins Chair of Council

sandra.larkins@speenpc.org.uk

Trevor Mathers Trevor Mathers Vice-Chair of Council

trevor.mathers@speenpc.org.uk

Alan Booth Alan Booth

alan.booth@speenpc.org.uk

John Apicella John Apicella


john.apicella@speenpc.org.uk
Lynda Tull

Lynda Tull

Councillor
lynda.tull@speenpc.org.uk

Antony Amirtharaj

Councillor Email address to be confirmed
Anthony Newell-Hart

Anthony Newell-Hart

Councillor  anthony.newell-hart@speenpc.org.uk
Keith Phillips Keith Phillips Councillor  keith.phillips@speenpc.org.uk

Sophie Taylor

Sophie Taylor Councillor sophie.taylor@speenpc.org.uk
Alex Winn

Alex Winn


Councillor Alex.Winn@speenpc.org.uk
Becca Scorey

Becca Scorey

Councillor rebecca.scorey@speenpc.org.uk

Position Vacant

Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor

Position Vacant

Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor

Clerk to Speen Parish Council

Margaret Gould

The Clerk, Speen Parish Council, PO Box 6221, Newbury, RG14 9JS

Phone or text: 07584 435656

clerk@speenpc.org.uk

West Berkshire District Councillors

Paul bryant Paul Bryant The Bumbles, Well Meadow, Shaw,
Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 2DS
pbryant@westberks.gov.uk
Marcus Franks Councillor Marcus Franks 42 Digby Road, Speen, Newbury,
Berkshire, RG14 1TS
mfranks@westberks.gov.uk

Member of Parliament (Newbury)

Richard Benyon Richard Benyon House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA richard@richardbenyon.com
www.richardbenyon.com

All members of the Council are required by law to complete a declaration of interest form to register their financial or other interests.The information entered on the register includes:

  • details of any employment or business carried out by them;
  • the name of their employer;
  • details of any Directorships;
  • contracts between themselves/their firm and the Council;
  • interests in land in the area.

Signed Copies of these Registers are held by the Monitoring Officer at West Berkshire District Council.

To view a councillor's Register of Interest please click their name.  The Clerk may be contacted by email or phone if you wish a paper copy of these ROI forms (clerk@speenpc.org.uk). 

 

 

   Copyright © 2005 - 2017 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0, www.edgeimpact.co.uk