Pierre Pierre, who replica handbag 185cm tall, gucci replica handbags the "Diamond King" in his hermes replica handbags . He has been selected as one of the handbag replica most beautiful 50 people in the "People" magazine. It is also known as replica handbags most elegant and quiet in the world. Unforgettable prince.
speen parish council
 
Your Councillors
Sandra Larkins Antony Amirtharaj Chair of Council

chair@speenpc.org.uk

David Dudman Vice-Chair of Council
david.dudman@speenpc.org.uk
   Alan Booth Alan Booth Councillor

alan.booth@speenpc.org.uk

Anthony Newell-Hart

Anthony Newell-Hart

Councillor  anthony.newell-hart@speenpc.org.uk
Keith Phillips Keith Phillips Councillor  keith.phillips@speenpc.org.uk

John Black Councillor john.black@speenpc.org.uk

Paul Pugh


Councillor paul.pugh@speenpc.org.uk

Position Vacant

Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor
Position Vacant Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor

Position Vacant

Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor

Position Vacant

Councillor Please contact the Clerk (see below) if you are interested in becoming a councillor

Clerk to Speen Parish Council


                 Jean Lindsell

The Clerk, Speen Parish Council,

PO Box 6221, Newbury, RG14 9JS

Phone or text: 07584 435656

clerk@speenpc.org.uk

West Berkshire District Councillors

Steve Masters

steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk

Lynne Doherty lynne.doherty@westberks.gov.uk

Member of Parliament (Newbury)

Richard Benyon Richard Benyon House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA richard@richardbenyon.com
www.richardbenyon.com

All members of the Council are required by law to complete a declaration of interest form to register their financial or other interests.The information entered on the register includes:

  • details of any employment or business carried out by them;
  • the name of their employer;
  • details of any Directorships;
  • contracts between themselves/their firm and the Council;
  • interests in land in the area.

Signed Copies of these Registers are held by the Monitoring Officer at West Berkshire District Council.

To view a councillor's Register of Interest please click their name.  The Clerk may be contacted by email or phone if you wish a paper copy of these ROI forms (clerk@speenpc.org.uk). 

 

 

   Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0, www.edgeimpact.co.uk